COUVRE-FEU de 18h à 6h.            Gouvernement : Recommandation de limiter les regroupements à 6 adultes lors de rassemblements privés.
Respectez les gestes barrières, soyez responsables !                     "Sorties" autorisées : jeux online, apéro via Zoom, cours en visioconférence, etc...
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description



ElodieM85  


Registration date
14 February 2021

Last connection
14 February 2021 - 01h36

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Elodie
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 05 June 1985 (35 )
Area : Hors Loire


Not ranked
A few words

Coucou les filles ! 

 

Je suis la pour faire des rencontres amicales avec des filles pour aller marcher, discuter, rigoler, se confier.. 

 

Je suis célibataire depuis peu, j'ai 35 ans et sans enfants. 

 

Si comme moi vous avez envie de partager des moments sympa, alors n'hésité pas, je serai ravie de faire votre connaissance.

 

 

A bientôt ! 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Sports

Hiking
Ping-pong
Badminton - Squash
Physical Activities

Stroll
Fitness - Bodybuilding
Nature / Outdoors

Outdoors
Sea - Beach
Mountain
Rapids

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum